Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Inset Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 23rd October 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 2nd November 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 18th December 2020 School Closes
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 12th February 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 22nd February 2021 Pupils Return
Thursday 1st April 2021 School Closes
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Pupils Return
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Pupils Return
Wednesday 21st  July 2021 School Closes

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Staff Training
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 22nd October 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021 Staff Training
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 16th December 2021 School Closes (12 noon)
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Staff Training
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Pupils Return
Friday 11th February 2022 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 Pupils Return
Friday 1st April 2022 School Closes
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Staff Training
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Pupils Return
Monday 2nd May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 6th June 2022 Staff Training
Tuesday 7th  June 2022 Pupils Return
Friday 22nd  July 2022 School Closes (12 noon)

 

“Eden is a life-transforming school where we provide the best education for young people who have complex social, emotional and mental health needs.”

Jen Ashworth, Headteacher