Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Staff Training
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 22nd October 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 1st November 2021 Staff Training
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 17th December 2021 School Closes (12 noon)
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Staff Training
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Pupils Return
Friday 11th February 2022 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 21st February 2022 Pupils Return
Friday 1st April 2022 School Closes
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Staff Training
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Pupils Return
Monday 2nd May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 6th June 2022 Staff Training
Tuesday 7th June 2022 Pupils Return
Thursday 21st  July 2022 School Closes

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022
School closed to students – Staff Training Day Thursday 01 September 2022
School Re-opens to students Friday 02 September 2022
Mid Term Closure Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022 (inc)
School Re-opens Monday 31 October 2022
School closed to students – Staff Training Day Friday 25 November 2022
School closed to students – Staff Training Day Monday 28 November 2022
School Re-opens Tuesday 29 November 2022
Closure after school Friday 16 December 2022
Spring Term 2023
School Re-opens Tuesday 03 January 2023
Mid Term Closure Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023 (inc)
School Re-opens Monday 20 February 2023
Closure after school Friday 31 March 2023
Summer Term 2023
School Re-opens Monday 17 April 2023
School closed to students – staff training day Friday 21 April 2023
School closed – May Day Monday 01 May 2023
Mid Term Closure Monday 29 May – Friday 02 June 2023 (inc)
School Re-opens Monday 05 June 2023
School closed to students – staff training day Wednesday 28 June 2023
Closure after school Friday 21 July 2023

“Eden is a life-transforming school where we provide the best education for young people who have complex social, emotional and mental health needs.”

Jen Ashworth, Headteacher