Staffing Structure

 

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Head Teacher/DSL jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
Sophie Gooding Deputy Head/SENCO/Deputy DSL sophie.gooding@edenschool.org.uk
Dan Jones School Business Manager daniel.jones@edenschool.org.uk
Joel Augustine Behaviour Lead joel.augustine@edenschool.org.uk
Hayley Cope Behaviour and Attendance hayley.cope@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Bury Senior Administrator emma.bury@edenschool.org.uk
Zainab Shah Apprentice Adminstrator zainab.shah@edenschool.org.uk
Marlon Gupta English Teacher/Reading Lead marlon.gupta@edenschool.org.uk
Barbara Morris Maths Teacher barbara.morris@edenschool.org.uk
Steve Plummer Science Teacher steven.plummer@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan HLTA Retreat/PSHE Lead helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith PE Teacher, Safeguarding/Careers Officer emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts/Food Technology/Computing Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings Year 7 Teacher naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Lois GillenMehmood KS2 Teacher lois.gillenmehmood@edenschool.org.uk
Rachel Butterworth 1:1 Teaching Assistant rachel.butterworth@edenschool.org.uk
Georgia Swarbrick 1:1 Teaching Assistant georgia.swarbrick@edenschool.org.uk
Caroline Robinson Teaching Assistant caroline.robinson@edenschool.org.uk
Karen Sledge Teaching Assistant karen.sledge@edenschool.org.uk
Coleen Borg Teaching Assistant collen.borg@edenschool.org.uk
Leah Funk Teaching Assistant leah.funk@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Turner Teaching Assistant emma.turner@edenschool.org.uk
Lauren Duerden Teaching Assistant lauren.duerden@edenschool.org.uk
Felicity Dodd Teaching Assistant fliss.dodd@edenschool.org.uk
Chloe Taylor Teaching Assistant chloe.taylor@edenschool.org.uk
Darren Swarbrick Site Supervisor darren.swarbrick@edenschool.org.uk
Jayne Walder Catering Manager jayne.walder@edenschool.org.uk
Sharon Tate Catering Assistant sharon.tate@edenschool.org.uk

“Eden is a life-transforming school where we provide the best education for young people who have complex social, emotional and mental health needs.”

Jen Ashworth, Headteacher