Skip to main content

Staff Structure

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Head Teacher/ Deputy Safeguarding jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
Sophie Gooding Deputy Head/SENCO/DSL sophie.gooding@edenschool.org.uk
Dan Jones School Business Manager daniel.jones@edenschool.org.uk
Hayley Cope Behaviour /Attendance Lead / Safeguarding Officer hayley.cope@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Bury Senior Administrator emma.bury@edenschool.org.uk
Caroline Robinson Behaviour and Attendance Officer caroline.robinson@edenschool.org.uk
Gill Pierre English Teacher gill.pierre@edenschool.org.uk
Barbara Morris Maths Teacher barbara.morris@edenschool.org.uk
Melissa Finaly Science Teacher melissa.finlay@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan PSHE Teacher / PD Lead helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith PE Teacher, Safeguarding/Careers Officer emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Sarah Mills Creative Arts Teacher sarah.mills@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings Religious Education Teacher naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Rhys Slater HLTA rhys.slater@edenschool.org.uk
Amara Dunstan HLTA amara.dunstan@edenschool.org.uk
Lois GillenMehmood KS2 Teacher lois.gillenmehmood@edenschool.org.uk
Karen Sledge Forrest School Teacher karen.sledge@edenschool.org.uk
Georgia Swarbrick 1:1 Teaching Assistant georgia.swarbrick@edenschool.org.uk
Tracy Townsend 1:1 Teaching Assistant tracy.townsend@edenschool.org.uk
Iqra Ashfaq Teaching Assistant iqra.ashfaq@edenschool.org.uk
Laura Brunton Teaching Assistant laura.brunton@edenschool.org.uk
Felicity Dodd Teaching Assistant fliss.dodd@edenschool.org.uk
Diane Cavallo Teaching Assistant diane.cavallo@edenschool.org.uk
Kathryn Tyson Teaching Assistant kathryn.tyson@edenschool.org.uk
Carlyann Gallagher Teaching Assistant carlyann.gallagher@edenschool.org.uk
Daniel Maher Teaching Assistant daniel.maher@edenschool.org.uk
Vikki Fish Teaching Assistant vikki.fish@edenschool.org.uk
Amy Ainsworth Teaching Assistant amy.ainsworth@edenschool.org.uk
Danyal Aslan Teaching Assistant danyal.aslan@edenschool.org.uk
Fiona Lynchehaun Teaching Assistant fiona.lynchehaun@edenschool.org.uk
Sehrish Arif Teaching Assistant sehrish.arif@edenschool.org.uk
Darren Swarbrick Site Supervisor darren.swarbrick@edenschool.org.uk
Jayne Walder Catering Manager jayne.walder@edenschool.org.uk
Michelle Barlow Catering Assistant michelle.barlow@edenschool.org.uk
Stacey Gilpin Administrator stacey.gilpin@edenschool.org.uk

“Eden is a life-transforming school where we provide the best education for young people who have complex social, emotional and mental health needs.”

Jen Ashworth, Headteacher