



## Local Governing Body Membership 2024-25

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
Claire Davies	Chair of Governors	SEND	06/09/2024	06/09/2028
Sharon Roscoe	Governor		06/07/2023	06/07/2027
Nicole Lythgoe	Governor	Careers	21/10/2022	21/10/2026
Melissa Horrocks	Parent Governor	Mental Health (Pupils)	12/03/2024	12/03/2028
Debbie Cash	Governor	Health and Safety, Wellbeing (Staff) and Pupil Premium	21/03/2024	21/03/2028
Zoe Illingworth	Governor	Safeguarding and Online Safety	10/10/2024	10/10/2028
Vacancy	Staff Governor			
Vacancy	Parent Governor			
Wendy Bridson – Clerk	to Governors			1