



Local Governing Body Membership 2023-24

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
Jemma Stuttard	Chair of Governors	Safeguarding & Online Safety, Pupil Premium	01/11/2023	01/11/2027
Sharon Roscoe	Governor		06/07/2023	06/07/2027
Caroline Robinson	Staff Governor	Creative Arts	16/03/2021	16/03/2025
Claire Davies	Governor, Vice Chair	SEND	14/09/2021	14/09/2025
Nicole Lythgoe	Governor	Careers	21/10/2022	21/10/2026
Melissa Horrocks	Parent Governor		12/03/2024	12/03/2028
Debbie Cash	Governor	Health and Safety, Wellbeing	21/03/2024	21/03/2028
Wendy Bridson – Clerk to Governors				

Pay Committee

Name	Role	
Jemma Stuttard	Chair of Governors	
Claire Davies	Governor	
Vacancy	Governor	
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors		