Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Pupils Return
Friday 18th October 2019 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 28th October 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Pupils Return
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Pupil Parent/Carer Day and Christmas Fayre School Closes @ 12:00
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 14th February 2020 School Closes
Summer Term 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 Pupils Return
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Pupil Parent/Carer Day and Easter Fayre School Closes @ 12:00
Monday 20th April 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 21st  April 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd  May 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 1st  June 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 2nd  June 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 17th July 2020 Pupil Parent/Carer Day and Summer Fayre School Closes @ 12:00

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020 Inset Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 23rd October 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 2nd November 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 18th December 2020 School Closes
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 12th February 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Friday 22nd February 2021 Pupils Return
Friday 1st April 2021 School Closes
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Pupils Return
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Monday 7th June 2021 Inset Day
Tuesday 8th  June 2021 Pupils Return
Wednesday 21st  July 2021 School Closes