Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018 Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Friday 19th October 2018 School Closes @ 12:00
Monday 29th October 2018 Inset Day
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Re-open
Friday 21st December 2018 School Closes @ 12:00
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Friday 15th February 2019 School Closes @ 12:00
Monday 25th February 2019 Re-open
Thursday 11th April 2019 School Closes @ 12:00
Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 30th April 2019 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Monday 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019 School Closes @ 12:00
Monday 3rd June 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 School Closes @ 12:00

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Pupils Return
Friday 18th October 2019 School Closes for Half Term @ 12:00
Monday 28th October 2019 Inset Day
Tuesday 29th October 2019 Pupils Return
Wednesday 18th December 2019 School Closes @ 12:00
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Wednesday 8th January 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 14th February 2020 School Closes @ 12:00
Summer Term 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 Pupils Return
Thursday 2nd April 2020 School Closes for Half Term @ 12:00
Monday 20th April 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 21st  April 2020 Parent/Pupil Review Day
Wednesday 22nd  April 2020 Pupils Return
Monday 4th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd  May 2020 School Closes for Half Term @ 12:00
Monday 1st  June 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 2nd  June 2020 Pupils Return
Friday 17th July 2020 School Closes @ 12:00