Staffing Structure

 

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Headteacher/DSL jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Sophie Gooding SENCO/Deputy DSL sophie.gooding@edenschool.org.uk
Barbara Morris Maths Teacher barbaramorris@edenschool.org.uk
Marlon Gupta English Teacher marlon.gupta@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Steven Plummer Science Teacher steven.plummer@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith Lead Instructor/Safeguarding Officer emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Joel Augustine Behaviour Lead joel.augustine@edenschool.org.uk
Vicky Tarren HLTA Attendance and Parent Liason vicky.tarren@edenschool.org.uk
Adam Hayden Learning Outside the Classroom Co-ordinator adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan HLTA Retreat helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Cox TA Behaviour charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings TA naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Leah Funk TA jake.mcivor@edenschool.org.uk
Katie Quinlan TA katie.quinlan@edenschool.org.uk
Lauren Duerden TA lauren.duerden@edenschool.org.uk
Caroline Robinson TA caroline.robinson@edenschool.org.uk
Karen Sledge TA karen.sledge@edenschoolorg.uk
Emma Turner TA emma.turner@edenschool.org.uk
Alex Birrell Business Manager alex.birrell@edenschool.org.uk