Staffing Structure


Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Headteacher
John McDonald Deputy Headteacher/DSL
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher
Sarah Duplain SENCO/Deputy DSL
Tessa Davies English Teacher
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts/Humanities Teacher
Chris Ford Behaviour and Attendance Lead/Deputy DSL
Emma Frith Lead Instructor/Deputy DSL
Hayley Parker School Business Manager
Helen Jordan TA
Jake McIvor TA
Charlotte Roberts TA
Lauren Duerden TA
Naomi Jennings TA
Vicky Tarren TA/Administrator
Jack Downes TA
Adam Hayden Learning Outside the Classroom Co-ordinator
Rebecca Thompson Science Teacher *
Jayne Walder Catering Manager
Vernon Holmes Site Supervisor *
Wayne Fallows Site Supervisor *

* = work across campus.