Staffing Structure

 

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Head Teacher/DSL jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Head Teacher justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Sophie Gooding SENCO/Deputy DSL sophie.gooding@edenschool.org.uk
Barbara Morris Maths Teacher barbara.morris@edenschool.org.uk
Marlon Gupta English Teacher marlon.gupta@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Steven Plummer Science Teacher steven.plummer@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith Instructor/Safeguarding Officer emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Joel Augustine Behaviour Lead joel.augustine@edenschool.org.uk
Vicky Tarren HLTA Attendance and Parent Liaison vicky.tarren@edenschool.org.uk
Adam Hayden Learning Outside The Classroom Co-ordinator adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan HLTA Retreat helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Cox TA Behaviour charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings TA naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Leah Funk TA leah.funk@edenschool.org.uk
Sofia Mahmood TA sofia.mahmood@edenschool.org.uk
Lauren Duerden TA lauren.duerden@edenschool.org.uk
Caroline Robinson TA caroline.robinson@edenschool.org.uk
Karen Sledge TA karen.sledge@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Turner TA emma.turner@edenschool.org.uk
Alex Burrill Business Manager alex.burrill@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Bury Receptionist/Administration Assistant emma.bury@edenschool.org.uk