Staffing Structure

Name Post Email
John McDonald Acting Headteacher john.mcdonald@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Sarah Duplain Teacher/SENDCO sarah.duplain@edenschool.org.uk
Tessa Davies English Teacher tessa.davies@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts/Humanities Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
James Roberts Maths Teacher james.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Chris Ford Behaviour and Attendance Lead/Designated Safeguard Lead/CIOC chris.ford@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith HLTA/Deputy DSL emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Jack Downes TA jack.downes@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan TA helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Jake McIvor TA jake.mcivor@edenschool.org.uk
Marielle Taylor TA marielle.taylor@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Roberts TA charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings TA naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Rawnsley School Business Manager * helen.rawnsley@theheightsfreeschool.org
Hayley Parker Assistant School Business Manager hayley.parker@edenschool.org.uk
Vicky Tarren Administrator enquiries@edenschool.org.uk
Adam Hayden Learning Outside the Classroom Co-ordinator adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
Rebecca Thompson Science Teacher * rebecca.thompson@theheightsfreeschool.org
Vernon Holmes Site Supervisor *
Jayne Walder Catering Manager jayne.walder@edenschool.org.uk

* = work across campus.