Staffing Structure

 

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Headteacher jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
John McDonald Deputy Headteacher/Deputy DSL john.mcdonald@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Sarah Duplain SENCO/DSL sarah.duplain@edenschool.org.uk
Tessa Davies English Teacher tessa.davies@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts/Humanities Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Steven Plummer Maths Teacher steven.plummer@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith Lead Instructor/Deputy DSL emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Hayley Parker Assistant School Business Manager hayley.parker@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan TA helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Jake McIvor TA jake.mcivor@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Roberts TA charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Lauren Duerden TA lauren.duerden@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings TA naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Vicky Tarren TA/Administrator enquiries@edenschool.org.uk
Katie Quinlen TA
Adam Hayden Learning Outside the Classroom Co-ordinator adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
Rebecca Thompson Science Teacher * rebecca.thompson@theheightsfreeschool.org
Jayne Walder Catering Manager jayne.walder@edenschool.org.uk
Vernon Holmes Site Supervisor *
Wayne Fallows Site Supervisor *

* = work across campus.