Staffing Structure

Name Post Email
Gary Holding Headteacher  head@edenschool.org.uk
John McDonald Deputy Headteacher  john.mcdonald@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher/Acting SENDCO  justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Imraan Laher Teacher  imraan.laher@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Teacher  teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Chris Ford Behaviour Manager/Designated Safeguard Lead/CIOC  chris.ford@edenschool.org.uk
Marvin Francis Intervention Manager/HLTA  marvin.francis@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith HLTA  emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Jack Downes Youth Worker  jack.downes@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan Youth Worker  helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Jake McIvor TA  jake.mcivor@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Roberts TA2 charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Marielle Taylor TA2  marielle.taylor@edenschool.org.uk
Hayley Parker Administrator  hparker@ept-uk.com
Vicky Tarren Administrator  enquiries@edenschool.org.uk
Adam Hayden Outdoor Learning Co-ordinator  adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
David Morris Counsellor* david.morris@theheightsfreeschool.org
Jayne Walder Catering Manager
Vernon Holmes Site Supervisor*

* = work across campus.