Staffing Structure

Name Post Email
Gary Holding Headteacher  head@edenschool.org.uk
John McDonald Deputy Headteacher  john.mcdonald@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher – Teaching & Learning  justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Rebekah Dennett Teacher/SENDCO  rebekah.dennett@edenschool.org.uk
Imraan Laher Teacher  imraan.laher@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Teacher  teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Chris Ford Behaviour Manager/Designated Safeguard Lead  chris.ford@edenschool.org.uk
Marvin Francis Intervention Manager  marvin.francis@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith Pastoral Support  emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Karen Booth Pastoral Support  karen.booth@edenschool.org.uk
Jack Downes Pastoral Support  jack.downes@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan Pastoral Support  helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Jake McIvor Pastoral Support  jake.mcivor@edenschool.org.uk
Suzanne Brown Pastoral Support  suzanne.brown@edenschool.org.uk
Wendy McGarry Pastoral Support  wendy.mcgarry@edenschool.org.uk
Angie Barton Pastoral Support  angie.barton@edenschool.org.uk
Marielle Taylor Pastoral Support  marielle.taylor@edenschool.org.uk
Hayley Parker Administrator  hparker@ept-uk.com
Vicky Tarren Administrator  enquiries@edenschool.org.uk
Adam Hayden Outdoor Learning Co-ordinator  adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
David Morris Counsellor* david.morris@theheightsfreeschool.org
David Flaherty Site Supervisor*
Vernon Holmes Site Supervisor*
Sandra Woodruff Campus Catering Manager*

* = work across campus.