Staffing Structure

Staffing Structure

 

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Head Teacher/DSL jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Head Teacher justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Sophie Gooding SENCO/Deputy DSL sophie.gooding@edenschool.org.uk
Barbara Morris Maths Teacher barbaramorris@edenschool.org.uk
Marlon Gupta English Teacher marlon.gupta@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Steven Plummer Science Teacher steven.plummer@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith PE/Food/Safeguarding Officer emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Joel Augustine Behaviour Lead joel.augustine@edenschool.org.uk
Vicky Tarren HLTA Attendance and Parent Liaison vicky.tarren@edenschool.org.uk
Steven Inman Learning Outside The Classroom Co-ordinator steven.inman@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan HLTA Retreat helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Cox Teaching Assistant Yr 10 charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings Teaching Assistant K2/Yr 7 naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Leah Funk Teaching Assistant Retreat leah.funk@edenschool.org.uk
Lauren Duerden Teaching Assistant Yr 9 lauren.duerden@edenschool.org.uk
Caroline Robinson Teaching Assistant Yr 8N caroline.robinson@edenschool.org.uk
Karen Sledge Teaching Assistant Yr 10A karen.sledge@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Turner Teaching Assistant Yr 8A emma.turner@edenschool.org.uk
Daniel Jones Business Manager daniel.jones@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Bury Receptionist/Administration Assistant emma.bury@edenschool.org.uk
Jayne Walder Catering Manager jayne.walder@edenschool.org.uk

 

Darren Swarbrick Site Supervisor Darren.swarbrick@edenschool.org.uk