Staffing Structure

 

Name Post Email
Jen Ashworth Headteacher/DSL jen.ashworth@edenschool.org.uk
Justine Oultram Assistant Headteacher justine.oultram@edenschool.org.uk
Sophie Gooding SENCO/Deputy DSL sophie.gooding@edenschool.org.uk
Louise Johnson Maths Teacher louise.johnson@edenschool.org.uk
Marlon Gupta English Teacher marlon.gupta@edenschool.org.uk
Teresa Dabbar Creative Arts Teacher teresa.dabbar@edenschool.org.uk
Steven Plummer Science Teacher steven.plummer@edenschool.org.uk
Emma Frith Lead Instructor/Safeguarding Officer emma.frith@edenschool.org.uk
Joel Augustine Behaviour Lead joel.augustine@edenschool.org.uk
Vicky Tarren HLTA Attendance and Behaviour vicky.tarren@edenschool.org.uk
Adam Hayden Learning Outside the Classroom Co-ordinator adam.hayden@edenschool.org.uk
Helen Jordan HLTA helen.jordan@edenschool.org.uk
Charlotte Roberts TA charlotte.roberts@edenschool.org.uk
Naomi Jennings TA naomi.jennings@edenschool.org.uk
Jake McIvor TA jake.mcivor@edenschool.org.uk
Katie Quinlan TA katie.quinlan@edenschool.org.uk
Lauren Duerden TA lauren.duerden@edenschool.org.uk
Jayne Walder Catering Manager jayne.walder@edenschool.org.uk
Sharon Tate Catering Assistant  sharon.tate@edenschool.org.uk
Abudulhalim Noray Site Supervisor abudulhalim.noray@edenschool.org.uk